Premier League Reside Matches At the moment: Schedules, TV Channels, Streaming for EPL Matches Across the World

The primary sport of the 2022/23 Premier League season is on the books and 379 extra are up for grabs subsequent from a six-game slate on Saturday. Arsenal began the season with a 2-0 away win at Crystal Palace, confirming the superb kind proven by the Gunners through the preseason.

Saturday’s lineup sees Liverpool on the street to face newly promoted Fulham, Antonio Conte’s Tottenham Hotspur internet hosting a younger Southampton aspect and Frank Lampard dealing with his outdated membership when Everton welcomes Chelsea.

Reigning champions Manchester Metropolis might be in motion on Sunday as they start their quest for a hat-trick. Just one different Premier League membership has ever managed to win three Premier League titles in a row.

The Sporting Information has every thing you must find out about the way to watch the Premier League around the globe.

MORE: Premier League greatest document, predictions and suggestions for the 2022/23 season

Premier League matches as we speak (Saturday 6 August)

Wedged between a featured first match (Fulham-Liverpool) and a more in-depth remaining (Everton-Chelsea), there are 4 compelling matchups the remainder of the world can watch even when they’re blacked out within the UK.

Fulham versus Liverpool

Date Time TV channel Streaming
Australia Sat, August sixth 9:30 pm EST Opto Sport
Canada Sat, August sixth 7:30 am ET fuboTV Canada
Hong Kong Sat, August sixth 19:30 Hong Kong Now Premier League
(Cap. 620/621)
Now participant, now E
India Sat, August sixth 17:00 IST Star Sport Choose
Star Sport 3
JioTV, Disney + Hotstar
Malaysia Sat, August sixth 19:30 MYTH Astro Vai
New Zeland Sat, August sixth 11:30 pm NZST Sky Sport Premier Lg Sky Go, Sky Sport NOW
Singapore Sat, August sixth 19:30 SST StarHub Hub Premier
(Chap. 221/222)
Premier + on StarHub TV +
UK Sat, August sixth 12:30 BST BT Sport 1 BTSport.com / BT Sport app
United States of America Sat, August sixth 7:30 am ET Peacock

Bournemouth versus Aston Villa

Date Time TV channel Streaming
Australia Solar, Aug seventh 00:00 EST Opto Sport
Canada Sat, August sixth 10:00 ET fuboTV Canada
Hong Kong Sat, August sixth 22:00 Hong Kong Now Premier League
(Chapter 624)
Now participant, now E
India Sat, August sixth 19:30 IST Star Sport Choose JioTV, Disney + Hotstar
Malaysia Sat, August sixth 22:00 MYTH Astro Vai
New Zeland Solar, Aug seventh 02:00 NZST Sky Sport 2 New Zealand Sky Go, Sky Sport NOW
Singapore Sat, August sixth 22:00 SST StarHub Hub Premier
(Chap. 224)
Premier + on StarHub TV +
UK Sat, August sixth 15:00 BST
United States of America Sat, August sixth 10:00 ET Peacock

Newcastle vs Nottingham Forest

Date Time TV channel Streaming
Australia Solar, Aug seventh 00:00 EST Opto Sport
Canada Sat, August sixth 10:00 ET fuboTV Canada
Hong Kong Sat, August sixth 22:00 Hong Kong Now Premier League
(Chapter 622)
Now participant, now E
India Sat, August sixth 19:30 IST JioTV, Disney + Hotstar
Malaysia Sat, August sixth 22:00 MYTH Astro Supersport Astro Vai
New Zeland Solar, Aug seventh 02:00 NZST Sky Sport 3 New Zealand Sky Go, Sky Sport NOW
Singapore Sat, August sixth 22:00 SST StarHub Hub Premier
(Chap. 222)
Premier + on StarHub TV +
UK Sat, August sixth 15:00 BST
United States of America Sat, August sixth 10:00 ET Peacock

Tottenham versus Southampton

Date Time TV channel Streaming
Australia Solar, Aug seventh 00:00 EST Opto Sport
Canada Sat, August sixth 10:00 ET fuboTV Canada
Hong Kong Sat, August sixth 22:00 Hong Kong Now Premier League
(Cap. 620/621)
Now participant, now E
India Sat, August sixth 19:30 IST Star Sport Choose
Star Sport 3
JioTV, Disney + Hotstar
Malaysia Sat, August sixth 22:00 MYTH Astro Vai
New Zeland Solar, Aug seventh 02:00 NZST Sky Sport Premier Lg Sky Go, Sky Sport NOW
Singapore Sat, August sixth 22:00 SST StarHub Hub Premier
(Chap. 221)
Premier + on StarHub TV +
UK Sat, August sixth 15:00 BST
United States of America Sat, August sixth 10:00 ET Peacock

Leeds United in opposition to the wolves

Date Time TV channel Streaming
Australia Solar, Aug seventh 00:00 EST Opto Sport
Canada Sat, August sixth 10:00 ET fuboTV Canada
Hong Kong Sat, August sixth 22:00 Hong Kong Now Premier League
(Chapter 623)
Now participant, now E
India Sat, August sixth 19:30 IST JioTV, Disney + Hotstar
Malaysia Sat, August sixth 22:00 MYTH Astro Supersport 2 Astro Vai
New Zeland Solar, Aug seventh 02:00 NZST Sky Sport NOW
Singapore Sat, August sixth 22:00 SST StarHub Hub Premier
(Chap. 223)
Premier + on StarHub TV +
UK Sat, August sixth 15:00 BST
United States of America Sat, August sixth 10:00 ET Peacock

Upcoming Premier League matches

Week 1

Date Residence Distant Time
(BST)
Time
(ET)
Sat, August sixth Everton Chelsea 5:30 within the afternoon half previous twelve
Solar, Aug seventh Leicester Metropolis Brentford 14:00 9:00 within the morning
Solar, Aug seventh United Man Brighton 14:00 9:00 within the morning
Solar, Aug seventh West Ham Metropolis of man 16:30 11:30

Week 2

Date Residence Distant Time
(BST)
Time
(ET)
Sat, Aug thirteenth Aston Villa Everton half previous twelve 07:30
Sat, Aug thirteenth Southampton Leeds United 15:00 10:00 within the morning
Sat, Aug thirteenth Arsenal Leicester Metropolis 15:00 10:00 within the morning
Sat, Aug thirteenth Brighton Newcastle 15:00 10:00 within the morning
Sat, Aug thirteenth Metropolis of man Bournemouth 15:00 10:00 within the morning
Sat, Aug thirteenth Wolves Fulham 15:00 10:00 within the morning
Sat, Aug thirteenth Brentford United Man 5:30 within the afternoon half previous twelve
Solar, Aug 14 I’m not forest West Ham 14:00 9:00 within the morning
Solar, Aug 14 Chelsea Tottenham 16:30 11:30
Solar, Aug 14 Liverpool Crystal Palace 8:00 pm 15:00

Leave a Comment

A note to our visitors

This website has updated its privacy policy in compliance with changes to European Union data protection law, for all members globally. We’ve also updated our Privacy Policy to give you more information about your rights and responsibilities with respect to your privacy and personal information. Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our updated privacy policy.